//
you're reading...
Foodie Reviews, Richmond

Review: Umi Express

So I heard that Richmond Centre renovated their food court and added new food vendors. …I saw a pic of Japanese green tea shaved ice on Instagram and it looked soooo yummy that I had to go check it out myself! Umi is one of the new food vendors at The Dining Terrace in Richmond Centre.

The shaved ice bowl comes with any 3 toppings and a syrup. I ordered a strawberry shaved ice with…let’s see..peaches, strawberry boba bubbles(sp??)/popping bubbles, and mango mochi with sweetened condensed milk~!

shaved ice
This combo was super yum! >w< Umi has a really nice variety of toppings to choose from.

I also wanted to try the sushi at Umi but then I wouldn’t have been able to finish it…since I had one shaved ice to myself haha! Next time! :3 The food court is amazing!

(Both are the same food vendor…)
Umi Sushi Express on Urbanspoon

Umi - Japanese Eatery and Noodle Bar on Urbanspoon
It seems like you shouldn’t order their actual food!!.. However, I definitely recommend their shaved ice dessert! <3 Like it as much as I do? :)

Discussion

No comments yet.

Comments or feedback much appreciated :3

Top Chewed By You

Follow BERRY SWEET EATS on WordPress.com
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 503 other followers

